Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 168 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Great personal treatment
Vertu Loughborough
By Davies T
1 month 1 week ago
When I purchased my new Toyota Yaris Cross I was to feel I was a valued customer and that nothing was too much trouble
Toyota Yaris at Farmer & Carlisle
Vertu Loughborough
By O'Neill D
3 months 6 hours ago
I was introduced to Toyota via Farmer & Carlisle, Loughborough and found the sales and support team to be excellent. I would recommend, if you are considering the purchase of a Toyota, to use this company.
Brilliant service
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Great dealership where nothing is too much trouble
Vertu Loughborough
By Barwell A
3 months 4 days ago
Excellent customer care. Friendly and approachable and always make sure you are happy with your car. Highly recommended
Great service
Vertu Loughborough
By Hill R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
New C-HR purchase
Vertu Loughborough
By Pork pie man
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from all involved.
Great friendly as efficient service and a very fair price
Vertu Loughborough
By Dowling S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new Plug In RAV4 and traded in my 2yr old hybrid RAV4.
Whoop whoop for Farmer andCarlisle.
Vertu Loughborough
By Williams C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Picked my car up last week.Over the moon with the service.
This Yaris is fabulous
Vertu Loughborough
By Zoe
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was never convinced by a Yaris a few years ago when my dealer suggested I might like to change to one but how I was wrong. It just goes to show how well the dealer (Paul) knows me and my preferences. This little car is brilliant and just the update I needed. The hybrid system is great and I’ve just done 500 miles on £30 of fuel! It’s mad. ??
Exemplary service
Vertu Loughborough
By R Southeran
7 months 4 weeks ago
A Great experience from the receptionist to Paul an outstanding motability rep, and thanks to everyone else involved,a great all round service.

Pages

Excellent service
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Have always used Toyota
Simply the best
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Toyota car owners for the past 27 years.
Top service very Happy from A Top Team
Vertu Loughborough
By Robson J
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have used Farmer and Carlisle since I had my Toyota the it has been serviced to what I believe is a Top standard providing me with trouble free motoring and do high mileage and I put it down to the maintenance and service I get from this team
Superb
Vertu Loughborough
By Bird A
2 months 3 weeks ago
From buying my new Toyota in March 2021 where salesman was superb in every way I have received first class attention on everything with Farmer & Carlisle Loughborough, just had my car in for service & Mot and the whole process from dropping car off picking up courtesy car was so simple. I have had many cars over the years this was my first Toyota and first dealings with Farmer & Carlisle and got to say by far the best experience I have had buying a car.
Always treated very well and staff go above and beyond
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Yearly service
Fair people provide great service
Vertu Loughborough
By Si L
3 months 1 day ago
Fair people provide great service
Dangerous service
Vertu Loughborough
By Tony Hall
3 months 4 days ago
Carried out a 20000 mile service. Ticked all check as carried out. As soon as left dealership tyre pressure light illuminated. Tyre pressures were low on all 4 tyres 3 were slightly low 1 was over 10psi low. Dangerous!!!
the best garage in town
Vertu Loughborough
By Foulkes-Williams G
3 months 4 days ago
I would not trust another garage with my car
Service
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Always had a positive experience since we purchased our new car 3yrs ago
Great efficient service
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago

Pages