Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 118 reviews

Great personal service
Vertu Loughborough
By jennybic7
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have just bought my fourth car from the dealership and each time the service was second to none
Great company to deal with
Vertu Loughborough
By Verrall K
4 months 3 weeks ago
This was our first choice of car and the dealer ship did everything we asked, and delivered on time (after 2 month extension because of chip shortages)
Great personal treatment
Vertu Loughborough
By Davies T
6 months 2 weeks ago
When I purchased my new Toyota Yaris Cross I was to feel I was a valued customer and that nothing was too much trouble
Toyota Yaris at Farmer & Carlisle
Vertu Loughborough
By O'Neill D
8 months 1 week ago
I was introduced to Toyota via Farmer & Carlisle, Loughborough and found the sales and support team to be excellent. I would recommend, if you are considering the purchase of a Toyota, to use this company.
Brilliant service
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Great dealership where nothing is too much trouble
Vertu Loughborough
By Barwell A
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer care. Friendly and approachable and always make sure you are happy with your car. Highly recommended
Great service
Vertu Loughborough
By Hill R
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
New C-HR purchase
Vertu Loughborough
By Pork pie man
9 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from all involved.
Great friendly as efficient service and a very fair price
Vertu Loughborough
By Dowling S
10 months 4 weeks ago
I bought a new Plug In RAV4 and traded in my 2yr old hybrid RAV4.
Whoop whoop for Farmer andCarlisle.
Vertu Loughborough
By Williams C
1 year 3 weeks ago
Picked my car up last week.Over the moon with the service.

Pages

Service on a RAV4
Vertu Loughborough
By markfieldrichard
1 month 1 week ago
I have just had my first service on my RAV 4, the whole experience was very good..
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Vertu Loughborough
By Hill P
1 month 1 week ago
I found the Loughborough dealership and garage extremely helpful
Vertu Loughborough
By Lee J
2 months 1 day ago
I had my car serviced here for it’s first service. Impressed by the staff and the way I was kept informed.
Great service & great team
Vertu Loughborough
By Joshy-P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Team went above and beyond and will use them again without hesitation
Vertu Loughborough
By Sleeper J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service yet agin
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied as to how the service was carried out at Loughborough from the beginning to the end. I was advised of the service required in very good time and also reminded the day before and a courtesy car was provided and the only slight criticism was that it was not prepared in advance to drive away and it took a little time to clear the windows
Excellent service
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Have always used Toyota
Simply the best
Vertu Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota car owners for the past 27 years.
Top service very Happy from A Top Team
Vertu Loughborough
By Robson J
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Farmer and Carlisle since I had my Toyota the it has been serviced to what I believe is a Top standard providing me with trouble free motoring and do high mileage and I put it down to the maintenance and service I get from this team

Pages